Good Credit is Like Cash in the Bank®

Below you will find client testimonials from real RMCN clients where we addressed inaccurate, erroneous, obsolete, or incomplete items
on their credit reports.

From: Gaines, T
Sent: Wednesday, November 18, 2015 2:22 PM
To: Naomi Fudge
Subject: THANK YOU!!

Mrs. Naomi,

Words are far too weak an expression to tell you how much I appreciate you for speaking with me this morning. Your professiona, yet extremely friendly and calming voice made the entire conversation so relaxing and comfortable.

Thank you for talking/walking me through every step. You took any nervousness I would have had away the very moment you said hello. I’m so glad you didn’t FUDGE me! Lol. Thank you for all your encouraging, positive, slightly scolding (my late payments) motivating words. I look forward to learning and taking constructive instructions from you MamaCredit!



I would like to thank you for all the help you have provided me thus far. I would also like to terminate my services going forward. Please let me know what is required on my part in addition to this email request, if any. Thanks again! Chris

Blessings, Chris

Christopher P.

From: Mack Blankenship (LOAN OFFICER)
Sent: Friday, October 30, 2015 12:02 PM
To: Katherine T
Cc: Doug Parker
Subject: RE: Deletion for acct: 2

It worked. Back up to 700. Thanks Doug!

Mack F. Blankenship, JR.

From: Katherine T
Sent: Wednesday, October 28, 2015 12:17 PM
To: Mack Blankenship
Subject: Fwd: Deletion for acct: 2

Wow! That was quick!!

Mack, thanks for helping us resolve this issue so fast


Sent from my iPhone

From: ton******
Sent: Monday, October 26, 2015 12:32 PM
To: Roy Jones
Subject: Feedback

This is my second time using RMCN I’ve recommended couple of my close friends and family and will continue too, love you guys! Keep up the good work can’t wait to show the non believer friends/family my before and after credit score so please delete everything

From: Michael G
Sent: Tuesday, October 20, 2015 10:39 AM
To: Kevin Power
Subject: RE: Did Dustin and Brandi close on their house?

They did! Thanks a ton for the work you did. It worked. They had a baby boy the very next week too.

Michael Goodnight | Mortgage Loan Originator

From: David H
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2015 4:26 PM
To: Bo Smith
Subject: Thank you!…

Dear Bo,

I want to thank you, Brittany, and all the people at RMCN, for having my good credit restored. I tried for six months to have false information given to the three major credit reporting agencies by Citibank and Sears removed from my record. Even though the mistake was entirely theirs, allowing someone to defraud me, they were entirely unsympathetic and gave me no relief whatsoever.

Then, I found you, Bo, and we had a long talk, during which you tremendously impressed me with your integrity, especially when, in response to my asking what the chances were you could have my credit record corrected, you said, “50-50, but we’ll do everything we can to help you.” I am not used to such candor and trusted you from that moment.

And RMCN came through for me in spades. I have no idea how you weave your magic, but you had all the erroneous and extremely detrimental information removed from my record, which in turn had each credit agency raise my credit score quite dramatically and almost immediately.

Now, I am relieved of the fraudulent bad debt on my record and have a superb credit rating, which will be of immense help to me in the future.

Thank you and the entire RMCN team very much for your help. Should I ever have another such problem, I will call you immediately, and should I ever hear of friend’s having similar problems, I will have them call you immediately.

You have done me a great service and I am very impressed, not only with your company’s integrity and candor, but the excellent professional skills and personal concern and warmth you have shown in clearing my record.

Best wishes,
David H

From: Kaitlin G
Sent: Thursday, September 24, 2015 5:41 PM
To: Doug Parker
Subject: RE:


Oh! And Chennaults closed! Yayyyyy!



Kaitlin G

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

From: michael l
Sent: Thursday, September 03, 2015 9:27 AM
To: Roy Jones; Brittany Lewis
Subject: Home Loan

Good Morning RMCN team!

I have Great news to report! Yesterday I was pre-qualified for the home loan which I struggled to obtain prior to your assistance. Not only was I pre-qualified but I qualified with an A+ rating with no negative reports on my credit. My mid score was a 780 which made me a well qualified home buyer. This is a testament to RMCN and the services you provide!

My question now is what is next? of course now that my loan is in place, the goal for me is to save as much money as possible which makes me ask the question of what can RMCN further provide to me? It appears the program served its purpose and exceeded all expectations.

Thank you all for your prompt response and again, thank you for your hard work.

Michael L

From: hel**********
Sent: Wednesday, September 02, 2015 3:16 PM
To: Briana Storms
Subject: My experience with RMCN

Mr. Trevino was very thorough and polite.

Sent from my MetroPCS 4G LTE Android device

From: Alisa B
Sent: Tuesday, September 01, 2015 11:40 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: Re: Michael, your file is now inactive.

Thanks for all your help Brittany! I really appreciate you all so much. You all have helped us in a major way. it’s been years since we were able to get credit cards and thanks to you all we were able to do that. I am excited about buying a home in January.

Thank You Thank You

From: G, Patrice
Sent: Friday, August 28, 2015 8:51 AM
To: Doug Parker
Subject: RE: Great Team

Hi Mr. Gomez –

Just wanted you to now that Brittany, Dale and Fernando are doing a great job. Thank you for everything. Have a great day.

Patrice ☺

From: Harrison, J
Sent: Tuesday, August 25, 2015 12:28 PM
To: Brad.B****@******.com
Cc: Harrison, R; Naomi Fudge
Subject: RE: Your Home Loan Disclosures – J HARRISON

Your team has truly been amazing. Most left us when our credit was not where it should have been. You calling us to check in closed the deal for us. My husband and I are a powerful couple and work together to make things happen. Our credit suffered and we were determined to turn things around. Thank, again for never turning your back on us.

J Harrison

From: David H
Sent: Sunday, August 16, 2015 9:20 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: Thank you!…

Hi Brittany,

I don’t know what you did, but Lifelock just reported to me that TransUnion raised my rating eighty points to 756 in the last month, so you must have already had an effect on them! (Hope the others do so also!)


Dave H

From: Stella D
Sent: Thursday, August 06, 2015 3:28 AM
To: Briana Storms
Subject: My experience with RMCN

You guys are awesome and very was a pleasure doing business with your company, will definitely refer your company to my friends and family. thanks again.

From: Victor C.
Sent: Wednesday, August 05, 2015 2:47 PM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: Re: Audit Options Completed

Dear Brittany,

I sure will promptly, thank you so very much for everything. You’ve been such a great contribution to me and the family!

Kind regards,

From: Dangelo
Sent: Wednesday, July 29, 2015 9:53 AM
To: Lisa Washington
Subject: Re: Dangelo, you are nearing the completion of our program.

Thanks Ms.Washington,I deeply appreciate the time you put in with I and Loretta giving us the understanding we need in every issue and concern we have about our credit issues your work or effort is never overlooked,Thank you

Sent from my iPhone

From: Terrance T
Sent: Tuesday, July 28, 2015 3:50 PM
To: Willis Hunt
Cc: Lisa Washington
Subject: thanks

I peeped at my scores they look a lot better thanks for all your help and support

From: Donald M
Sent: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 2:59 PM
To: Naomi Fudge
Subject: Credit Scores


I checked the scores and they are as follows:

Experian 685, Equifax 642, Transunion 662.

So progress has been made with your hard work! we are up about 100 points since we started.


From: Matt K
Sent: Tuesday, July 21, 2015 11:17 AM
To: Kelli White
Cc: Eric Gomez
Subject: Re: FW: Call me when you have a chance

Impressive improvement! Thank you Eric

Matt K

To see more Testimonials please select the year:
2014 2013 2012 2011
2010 2009 2008 2007
2006 2005 2004 2003