Good Credit is Like Cash in the Bank®

Below you will find client testimonials from real RMCN clients where we addressed inaccurate, erroneous, obsolete, or incomplete items
on their credit reports.

From: David H
Sent: Wednesday, October 07, 2015 4:26 PM
To: Bo Smith
Subject: Thank you!…

Dear Bo,

I want to thank you, Brittany, and all the people at RMCN, for having my good credit restored. I tried for six months to have false information given to the three major credit reporting agencies by Citibank and Sears removed from my record. Even though the mistake was entirely theirs, allowing someone to defraud me, they were entirely unsympathetic and gave me no relief whatsoever.

Then, I found you, Bo, and we had a long talk, during which you tremendously impressed me with your integrity, especially when, in response to my asking what the chances were you could have my credit record corrected, you said, “50-50, but we’ll do everything we can to help you.” I am not used to such candor and trusted you from that moment.

And RMCN came through for me in spades. I have no idea how you weave your magic, but you had all the erroneous and extremely detrimental information removed from my record, which in turn had each credit agency raise my credit score quite dramatically and almost immediately.

Now, I am relieved of the fraudulent bad debt on my record and have a superb credit rating, which will be of immense help to me in the future.

Thank you and the entire RMCN team very much for your help. Should I ever have another such problem, I will call you immediately, and should I ever hear of friend’s having similar problems, I will have them call you immediately.

You have done me a great service and I am very impressed, not only with your company’s integrity and candor, but the excellent professional skills and personal concern and warmth you have shown in clearing my record.

Best wishes,
David H

From: Kaitlin G
Sent: Thursday, September 24, 2015 5:41 PM
To: Doug Parker
Subject: RE:


Oh! And Chennaults closed! Yayyyyy!



Kaitlin G

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

From: michael l
Sent: Thursday, September 03, 2015 9:27 AM
To: Roy Jones; Brittany Lewis
Subject: Home Loan

Good Morning RMCN team!

I have Great news to report! Yesterday I was pre-qualified for the home loan which I struggled to obtain prior to your assistance. Not only was I pre-qualified but I qualified with an A+ rating with no negative reports on my credit. My mid score was a 780 which made me a well qualified home buyer. This is a testament to RMCN and the services you provide!

My question now is what is next? of course now that my loan is in place, the goal for me is to save as much money as possible which makes me ask the question of what can RMCN further provide to me? It appears the program served its purpose and exceeded all expectations.

Thank you all for your prompt response and again, thank you for your hard work.

Michael L

From: hel**********
Sent: Wednesday, September 02, 2015 3:16 PM
To: Briana Storms
Subject: My experience with RMCN

Mr. Trevino was very thorough and polite.

Sent from my MetroPCS 4G LTE Android device

From: Alisa B
Sent: Tuesday, September 01, 2015 11:40 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: Re: Michael, your file is now inactive.

Thanks for all your help Brittany! I really appreciate you all so much. You all have helped us in a major way. it’s been years since we were able to get credit cards and thanks to you all we were able to do that. I am excited about buying a home in January.

Thank You Thank You

From: G, Patrice
Sent: Friday, August 28, 2015 8:51 AM
To: Doug Parker
Subject: RE: Great Team

Hi Mr. Gomez –

Just wanted you to now that Brittany, Dale and Fernando are doing a great job. Thank you for everything. Have a great day.

Patrice ☺

From: Harrison, J
Sent: Tuesday, August 25, 2015 12:28 PM
To: Brad.B****@******.com
Cc: Harrison, R; Naomi Fudge
Subject: RE: Your Home Loan Disclosures – J HARRISON

Your team has truly been amazing. Most left us when our credit was not where it should have been. You calling us to check in closed the deal for us. My husband and I are a powerful couple and work together to make things happen. Our credit suffered and we were determined to turn things around. Thank, again for never turning your back on us.

J Harrison

From: David H
Sent: Sunday, August 16, 2015 9:20 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: Thank you!…

Hi Brittany,

I don’t know what you did, but Lifelock just reported to me that TransUnion raised my rating eighty points to 756 in the last month, so you must have already had an effect on them! (Hope the others do so also!)


Dave H

From: Stella D
Sent: Thursday, August 06, 2015 3:28 AM
To: Briana Storms
Subject: My experience with RMCN

You guys are awesome and very was a pleasure doing business with your company, will definitely refer your company to my friends and family. thanks again.

From: Victor C.
Sent: Wednesday, August 05, 2015 2:47 PM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: Re: Audit Options Completed

Dear Brittany,

I sure will promptly, thank you so very much for everything. You’ve been such a great contribution to me and the family!

Kind regards,

From: Dangelo
Sent: Wednesday, July 29, 2015 9:53 AM
To: Lisa Washington
Subject: Re: Dangelo, you are nearing the completion of our program.

Thanks Ms.Washington,I deeply appreciate the time you put in with I and Loretta giving us the understanding we need in every issue and concern we have about our credit issues your work or effort is never overlooked,Thank you

Sent from my iPhone

From: Terrance T
Sent: Tuesday, July 28, 2015 3:50 PM
To: Willis Hunt
Cc: Lisa Washington
Subject: thanks

I peeped at my scores they look a lot better thanks for all your help and support

From: Donald M
Sent: Wednesday, July 22, 2015 2:59 PM
To: Naomi Fudge
Subject: Credit Scores


I checked the scores and they are as follows:

Experian 685, Equifax 642, Transunion 662.

So progress has been made with your hard work! we are up about 100 points since we started.


From: Matt K
Sent: Tuesday, July 21, 2015 11:17 AM
To: Kelli White
Cc: Eric Gomez
Subject: Re: FW: Call me when you have a chance

Impressive improvement! Thank you Eric

Matt K

From: Suzanne L
Sent: Monday, July 20, 2015 1:50 PM
To: Bo Smith; Brittany Lewis;
Subject: James and Suzanne L

Good Afternoon,

I wanted to update yall on the progress of our mortgage. Our mortgage guy just repulled our credit files and they are freaking awesome. Yall are awesome. We have gone from not qualifying to over 620 mid scores in 90 days. Yall have made our life so much better and believe me we will take care of the beautiful work yall have done. I can not express my grattiude for a job well done.


Suzanne L

From: Jason A
Sent: Thursday, July 09, 2015 1:27 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: Re: Updated Report, Mortgage Contact

I would like to take care of this as soon as I can. Is there a direct line to call and certain things I should or Should not say. Please email me the numbers and what department I will need to get a hold of.

And If anyone I know needs credit repair, you can bet your last dime I will refer them to you. I could not be more satisfied with the level of service I have received from you and your company.

Jason A

From: Al H (Loan Officer)
Sent: Sunday, June 21, 2015 8:59 AM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: RE: Jon P

yes..we closed a little over 1 week ago..thanks for your help

From: Tina H
Sent: Friday, June 19, 2015 9:10 AM
To: Briana Storms
Subject: My experience with RMCN

My experience with Mary and her team has been quite amazing. Everyone has been extremely helpful. My credit score has increased by a fare number of points and i still have a few more months before I’m finished. I have already recommended two of my coworkers to try the program!
THANKS RMCN for helping me become the new me!

From: l watkins
Sent: Thursday, June 11, 2015 11:30 AM
To: Jesse Yancy

Hello my name is L Watkins to be honest I have been weary of all those credit repair companies and I figured they all were just making a fast buck off of peoples despair and the hopelessness of many dashed dreams of people with bad credit. I felt they feed off of the fears of many people with credit problems who just didn’t have any idea of how to improve their credit situation. After hearing about RMCN through a friend who had been trying to climb that ladder of credit worthiness, I decided that if RMCN was a tool he used to help raise his credit score and clear up some very old collections issues that I would give them a try also. My friend had been working with Jesse Yancy, so I called him and Jesse, was very helpful with educating me about how credit scores are calculated. So, needless to say I started with RMCN in October 2014 and within the 6 month program they put me on my credit score went from the low 600’s to now a 750 credit score. RMCN, helped raise my credit score exponentially in a short amount of time. I now recommend RMCN to family and friends to help them with their credit woes. I would like specially thank Jesse Yancy, for all of his help!

From: L Freeman
Sent: Monday, June 08, 2015 4:55 PM
To: Eric Gomez

Mr. Doug Taylor is doing excellent!!!

To see more Testimonials please select the year:
2014 2013 2012 2011
2010 2009 2008 2007
2006 2005 2004 2003